S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"My tankless water heater is back up and running great!"
M . A from Zion Grove, PA on November 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast and very complete service"
J . Z from Mcadoo, PA on November 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Completely satisfied with all services. They take care of both my plumbing and HVAC needs. Very responsive and professional. My friend is a plumber from out of the area. He is impressed with their work. I would highly recommend this company."
J . F from Lake Harmony, PA on November 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience from start to finish. Had the advantage to go into their shop and speak with their staff on how these units perform plus get a live demo of the units in action. They even helped me with the financing and rebates which was a huge plus. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. "
D . T from Hazleton, PA on November 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From start to finish i feel every thing was handled in a very neat and timely manner. This company to me is handled by very professional people ! This includes everyone right down to the installers . "
P . E from Ashland, PA on October 31st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was very professional, I had the pull string to the attic so it made the wiring so much faster. After the installation team had left, never had a call to see if I am enjoying the unit."
C . S from Drums, PA on October 27th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We find this unit to be up to par.Enjoyed it in the summer and hope to enjoy much more in the winter."
T . D from Hazleton, PA on October 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It works GREAT."
R . R from Berwick, PA on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The overall experience was very good, on time and very professional."
D . E from Nuremberg, PA on October 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased."
A . A from Drums, PA on October 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)