S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The team at S.J. Kowalski helped get my boiler running again after the first cold snap of the season. It is wonderful to be warm and comfortable again. Ill be sure to call you next time I need help with a home comfort system."
L . J from Hazleton, PA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good...."
G . R from Rock Glen, PA on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kowalski Heating installed a new heating and A/C unit this month (Jan 2015). Brad Kowalski recommended the correct unit for our needs and was very easy to deal with.The staff and installers, John,Frank and Tom were prompt,professional,knowledgeable and personable.The installation and removal went without a hitch despite freezing and snowy weather. All questions were answered and complete instructions were given.I would highly recommend Kowalski for any heating and cooling needs.It is refreshing to find a company that one really trusts. "
R . H from Hazelton, PA on January 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience"
B . R from Drums, PA on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a great experience!"
J . S from Palmerton, PA on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good"
J . G from Hazleton, PA on November 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nothing but complete satisfaction."
A . O from Milnesville, PA on November 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The instillation was flawless. The 2 gentlemen who were doing the work were very courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and the clean up was great.Over all I was impressed with everything and would not hesitate to recommend Kowalski to anyone who ask."
K . M from Lehighton, PA on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The instillation was flawless. The 2 gentlemen who were doing the work were very courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and the clean up was great.Over all I was impressed with everything and would not hesitate to recommend Kowalski to anyone who ask."
K . M from Lehighton, PA on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"A NO HASSLE SALE AND INSTALLATION, JIMMY AND FRANK DID AN EXCELLENT JOB INSTALLING AND EXPLAINING THE UNITS"
R . W from Ringtown, PA on October 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)