S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"Nick and the entire crew were ultra professional. They left the place in better shape than they found it, and were more than willing to put up with my barrage of questions. I would absolutely recommend. "
B . C from White Haven, PA on March 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation team was very professional and efficient in accomplishing their tasks. All my questions were answered with certainty and with a level of confidence that demonstrated their knowledge of not only the product but also the industry. "
C . H from Sugarloaf, PA on March 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Geno was terrific! He was here in no time and was as professional as could be! Would definitely recommend and use again!"
D . D from Mountain Top, PA on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team at S.J. Kowalski helped get my boiler running again after the first cold snap of the season. It is wonderful to be warm and comfortable again. Ill be sure to call you next time I need help with a home comfort system."
L . J from Hazleton, PA on January 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good...."
G . R from Rock Glen, PA on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kowalski Heating installed a new heating and A/C unit this month (Jan 2015). Brad Kowalski recommended the correct unit for our needs and was very easy to deal with.The staff and installers, John,Frank and Tom were prompt,professional,knowledgeable and personable.The installation and removal went without a hitch despite freezing and snowy weather. All questions were answered and complete instructions were given.I would highly recommend Kowalski for any heating and cooling needs.It is refreshing to find a company that one really trusts. "
R . H from Hazelton, PA on January 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience"
B . R from Drums, PA on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a great experience!"
J . S from Palmerton, PA on December 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good"
J . G from Hazleton, PA on November 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nothing but complete satisfaction."
A . O from Milnesville, PA on November 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)