S.J. Kowalski Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 114 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The instillation was flawless. The 2 gentlemen who were doing the work were very courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and the clean up was great.Over all I was impressed with everything and would not hesitate to recommend Kowalski to anyone who ask."
K . M from Lehighton, PA on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The instillation was flawless. The 2 gentlemen who were doing the work were very courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and the clean up was great.Over all I was impressed with everything and would not hesitate to recommend Kowalski to anyone who ask."
K . M from Lehighton, PA on October 31st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very Happy with the Installation and Operation of the system."
J . B from Hazleton, PA on February 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Fast and very complete service"
J . Z from Mcadoo, PA on November 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was very professional, I had the pull string to the attic so it made the wiring so much faster. After the installation team had left, never had a call to see if I am enjoying the unit."
C . S from Drums, PA on October 27th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Positive"
B . N from Ashland, PA on June 18th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The conversion from Propane to Natural Gas was complicated, but went all right. I have not had time to use my appliances much yet, but the immideate hot water is good and I like the much smaller tank. My contractors did a good job, I think."
C . T from Ranchos De Taos, NM on October 7th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . K from Berwick, PA on July 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We just had the unit installed; seems to work well keeping 3 rooms cool."
L . H from Hazleton, PA on July 29th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had S. J. Kowalski install my Fujitsu 15rlq unit. They arrive on time. The installers were very professional. Once they were finish they went over the controls and what filters that has to be maintain. (As good as it gets)."
J . B from Nanticoke, PA on August 11th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)